Jennifer Kreft Wins MDUSBC Women's Series Event at Ten Pins of Trenton

Nicole Harrison Wins MDUSBC Women's Series Event at Mayflower Lanes

There are 91 leagues that have not turned in their certification as of Nov. 18. Click more information for the list.

George Humphry Wins MDUSBC Super Senior Masters at Garden Bowl

Super Senior Masters Action Set for Garden Bowl

Shannon Rowe wins MDUSBC Queens at Hazel Park Bowl

MDUSBC Queens Set for Hazel Park Bowl

Libbi Fletcher's Bowlers Digest columns

Mark Martin's Bowlers Digest Columns


Janice Pavella of Phoenix, Ariz., Kurt Pilon of Warren, Christopher Sand of Sterling Heights and Richard Schultz of Macomb are elected to the Detroit Bowling Hall of Fame.